Executive Coaching

Peer Advisory Groups

Business Consulting

Harnessing the collective wisdom of peers.

Services include financial analysis, mergers & acquisitions, business valuation, strategic business planning, perpetuation planning, and management & operational studies.

Master of Business Ownership

You can get an MBA from a top business school, but the real-world lessons needed to succeed aren’t learned in school. That’s why we created the Masters of Business Ownership (MBO) Program. Find out more here

Through coaching, the client gains clarity about what they want to accomplish, then they set specific goals, and design effective action plans. Coaching keeps the client focused and helps resolve obstacles.

CEO Focus - Norcal

Our Services

2016 © Copyright

CEO Focus - NorCal

Discover the power of peer consulting.  Imagine the collective wisdom of a room full of fellow business owners and CEOs working together to find the perfect solution to your issues.  

Sign up for our free webinar on the 10 Fatal Errors in Business Exit Strategies

Only businesses that are set up to run independently of the owner -- with top talent, a strong operating platform, financial stability, and a strategic edge -- will sell at the desired terms. A well-designed plan will help maximize your business’ value. 

Learn the common pitfalls business owners run into when they sell their business - and tips to avoid them. 

Join us on December 14, 2016 at 1:00 PM Eastern 10:00 AM Pacific. Click here to sign up now.
Join us on January 11, 2017 at 4:00 PM Eastern 1:00 PM Pacific. Click here to sign up now.